Board of Directors

Our Board:

  • Jon Wickett (President)
  • Ruthann Clay (Vice President)
  • John Bjostad (Treasurer)
  • Sefeer Mirza (Assistant Treasurer)
  • David Larson (Secretary)
  • David Melcher
  • Patty Huss
  • John Lindley
  • HaeKyung Thompson
  • David Butler
  • Laura Briggs
  • Stephen Barrett

Society Director:

  • Alyssa Swanson

Looking to join our board? Please look at our Board openings page or you can contact us at 612-798-6140, or email us at