The Richfield History Center and Bartholomew House museum is managed by a group of individuals who spend countless hours volunteering to fund-raise for history-related projects, general operations, and staffing. These men and women are our Board of Directors, who we are very thankful to have supporting us. This year we are welcoming four new individuals to our board they are: Char Hansen, Mary Christenson, Ruthann Clay, and Safeer Mirza. We will be voting to accept their nominations to the board at our upcoming Annual Meeting, held on October 13th.

We would also like to thank four board members, who have put in countless hour David Larson, David Melcher, John Bjostad and Laura Briggs. Thank you again for that you have done to promote Richfield history!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.